Certified

Certified Instructors

All Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Certified Instructor status. We are no longer accepting new Certified Instructors.

Name and surname Valid until E-mail address Webpage Country
Reynaldo Acevedo 15.09.2023 ghrav.studio@gmail.com behance.net/ghravstudio Dominican Republic
David Alba Campos 23.10.2023 david.alba@outlook.com Spain
Ander Alencar 17.09.2023 anderson@oficina3d.com.br oficina3dtraining.com Brazil
José Arturo Aquino Sereno 31.08.2023 arturoaquino85@gmail.com renderelements.com Mexico
Esteban Arce Villarreal 15.09.2023 evisual.archviz@gmail.com behance.net/e_visual_archviz Costa Rica
Oscar Becerra Sepulveda 15.09.2023 arq-oscar@sepulveda-arquitectos.com linkedin.com/in/oscar-b-sepulveda-62934526 Mexico
Mohab Bedeir 21.02.2024 mohab@m6visual.com academym6.com Egypt
Federico Cosimo Biancullo 06.01.2024 federico@ctrl-z.it ctrl-z.it Italy
Maria Angeles Blanco Perez 15.09.2023 marian@selegnadesign.es Spain
María Briones Llornes 15.09.2023 m.briones.design@gmail.com bogoraba.com Spain
Ivan Santiago Berrezueta Tapia 15.09.2023 s-nti-go@hotmail.com artstation.com/sb5 Ecuador
Nil Campderrich 23.10.2023 n2graf@gmail.com instagram.com/n2graf Spain
Marcello Antonio Campagnoli Grimaldo 17.06.2023 infodadrender@gmail.com Paraguay
Verónica Viviana Coto 14.01.2024 cotoveronica@gmail.com methanoia.com Argentina
Jesús Cuevas 02.05.2023 jesuscuevas90@hotmail.com cuevasarchitects.com United States
Marc Daviu Bibiloni 04.10.2023 archvizmallorca@gmail.com archvizmallorca.com Spain
Mohanad Mohamad El Dandachli 05.10.2023 mohanaddandachli@gmail.com Qatar
Marwa El-Hatw 11.03.2023 marwa_hatw@hotmail.com archub-edu.com Egypt
Ahmed Mohamed Fahmy Mohamed Ali 10.01.2024 fahmy321@gmail.com behance.net/fahmyi Egypt
Jerzy Galus 10.01.2024 info@vizart.studio vizart.studio Poland
Justino García Hernández 28.02.2023 garciajustino@gmail.com pxlus.net Mexico
Iván Gómez Garillete 04.10.2023 avivan3d@gmail.com behance.net/ivnlpez4 Spain
Alejandro González Romo de Vivar 31.08.2023 alejandrogrv@gmail.com alejandrogrv.com Mexico
Nahum Gopar Contreras 02.05.2023 nahum.gopar@gmail.com arquiviso.com Mexico
Melissa Guzmán Ortiz 18.12.2023 meli_ssago@hotmail.com Spain
Yeap Hai Jen 23.10.2023 jen.spacewerkz@gmail.com instagram.com/csalt.official Malaysia
Oscar Hernández Bonilla 17.01.2023 oscarbonilla@lavarender.com lavarender.com Spain
José Ramón Hernández Murbartián 15.09.2023 info@polymetric.com.mx polymetric.com.mx Mexico
Rodolfo Herrera Sosa 10.01.2023 roddo.sosa.archviz@gmail.com Mexico
Jaime Sebastian Jiménez Gallardo 13.12.2022 arkhastudio@gmail.com Mexico
Ravindra Kumar 17.01.2024 contact@imageboxstudios.com imageboxstudios.com India
Zhao Liang 10.01.2024 314387494@qq.com liangzl3.artstation.com China
Alberto Linares 14.01.2024 caelum@caelum.pro caelum.pro Spain
Donato Locantore 14.06.2023 donato.locantore@gmail.com donatolocantore.com Italy
Angel E Lovera 02.05.2023 angel.lovera@gmail.com angellovera.com United States
Jorge Isaac Lozano López 02.05.2023 isaac_jll@outlook.com behance.net/isaac_jll14bc Mexico
Juan Lujan García 18.12.2023 juan@vizvrtraining.com vizvrtraining.com Spain
Edgar Eduardo Martínez García 10.01.2023 edmtzarchitect@gmail.com instagram.com/edmtzarchviz Mexico
David Martínez Martínez 13.12.2022 david@ifdesign.es ifdesign.es Spain
Itzel Krystal Martínez Tenorio 17.06.2023 itzel.marten@gmail.com Mexico
Gabriel Mayancela Mayancela 15.09.2023 juangabrimaya@hotmail.com behance.net/juangabrimaya88 Ecuador
Andres David Mogelnicki 13.12.2022 andres@zapviz.com zapviz.com Argentina
Jose Luis Morla Carvajal 24.01.2024 morla@ptmorla.com ptmorla.com Spain
Marcela Muñoz 15.09.2023 arq.marcelamg@gmail.com instagram.com/marcelamunozarquitecta Mexico
Manuel Navarro 18.12.2023 dym3d@dym3d.es dym3d.es Spain
Ramon Alejandro Olivero Pico 23.10.2023 arq.rolivero@gmail.com Spain
Marcos Alberto Ortiz Hernández 18.12.2023 maoh1725@gmail.com Mexico
Felipe Pérez-Carbajal 15.09.2023 retro115@hotmail.com tallerdearquitecturamodular.com Mexico
Antonio Petrone 02.07.2023 antoniopetrone1990@gmail.com Italy
Pedro Javier Pilamunga Rueda 15.09.2023 efe9studio@gmail.com artstation.com/pedropilamunga Ecuador
Jaime Pujol 02.05.2023 jaime.pujol@beexels.com beexels.com United States
Gustavo Adolfo Rada Marín 13.12.2022 gustavorada18@hotmail.com behance.net/Ragus Argentina
Didier Raphael Ramirez Darjo 31.08.2023 contacto@drrdstudio.net drrdstudio.net Mexico
Daniel Rodríguez Hernández 22.10.2023 d.rodriguez30@hotmail.com drodriguez30.3ddd.ru Spain
Mary Alejandra Romero Ochoa 23.10.2023 mygra3d@gmail.com mygra3d.com Colombia
Gabriella Salvaggio 23.04.2023 gab.salvaggio@gmail.com Italy
Jesús Oscar Salmerón López 26.03.2023 dgraficos@hotmail.com Spain
Luis Fabián Sánchez Martínez 17.06.2023 studio.saanz@gmail.com behance.net/Fabsanz Mexico
Ciro Sannino 30.11.2023 contatti@cirosannino.it realisticinteriors.com USA
Iván Santamaría Martín 13.12.2022 ivansantamariamartin@gmail.com Spain
Sergey Shcherbak 01.11.2023 info@ssergs.ru ssergs.ru Russia
Yin Tao 01.12.2023 365404365@qq.com artstation.com/yint China
Tô Minh Tiến 18.06.2023 to.tien1191@gmail.com behance.net/ttin29 Vietnam
José Daniel Torres Flores 15.09.2023 arqdantf@yahoo.es arqdantf.artstation.com Honduras
Joan Torres Rabassa 15.09.2023 joan@joantorres.es joantorres.es Spain
Pablo Gaston Vallejos Rigoni 13.12.2022 vallejos.pablog@gmail.com behance.net/Gaston_Vallejos Argentina
Gabriel Velázquez Moreno 10.01.2023 gabriel@cursosderenders.com cursosderenders.com Mexico
Christian Villavicencio Pinto 13.12.2022 cvp.arquitectura@gmail.com behance.net/christivillavi Bolivia
Shuo Yu 23.03.2024 yushuo457@foxmail.com shuoyu.artstation.com China
Qin Zheng Bao 14.06.2023 houtudesign@gmail.com houtudesign.com China