Certified Instructors (Mexico)

All Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Users.

Name and surname Valid until E-mail address Webpage Country
José Arturo Aquino Sereno 06.10.2021 arturoaquino85@gmail.com renderelements.com Mexico
Jad Chebaro Reyes 04.10.2021 jchebaro@hajjdesignless.com.mx hajjdesignless.com Mexico
Cristobal Clyde Corona Sandstead 28.06.2021 cristobal.corona.s@gmail.com dwmx.com Mexico
Max Cortés 24.01.2021 info@verticearquitectura.mx verticearquitectura.mx Mexico
José Eduardo Díaz Rentería 26.01.2022 eduardodiazrenteria@gmail.com Mexico
José Elizalde Cruz 04.10.2021 jelizalde@hajjdesignless.com.mx Mexico
Magaly Fernández Medina 04.10.2021 mfernandez@hajjdesignless.com.mx hajjdesignless.com Mexico
Eric Flores Uribe 19.01.2022 contacto@plantalibrestudio.com.mx plantalibrestudio.com.mx Mexico
Juan José Fragoso Ibañez 29.09.2021 j.frag.nez@gmail.com behance.net/JuanFragoso Mexico
Juan Carlos García Briones 19.01.2022 jcbriones90@hotmail.com Mexico
Justino García Hernández 17.02.2021 ekista@hotmail.com pxlus.net Mexico
Carlos Antonio Gómez Aca 19.01.2022 c.gomez@prismarender.com prismarender.com Mexico
Alejandro González Romo de Vivar 17.02.2021 alejandrogrv@gmail.com be.net/alejandrogrv Mexico
Nahum Gopar Contreras 19.05.2021 nahum.gopar@gmail.com Mexico
José Ramón Hernández Murbartián 26.01.2022 info@polymetric.com.mx polymetric.com.mx Mexico
Rodolfo Herrera Sosa 24.01.2021 roddo.h25@gmail.com Mexico
Enrique Lara Salazar 19.05.2021 arq.enriquelara@gmail.com instagram.com/renderartmx Mexico
Jorge Isaac Lozano López 19.05.2021 isaac_jll@outlook.com behance.net/isaac_jll14bc Mexico
Edgar Eduardo Martínez García 24.01.2021 edmtzarchitect@gmail.com Behance.net/edrgaroe Mexico
Rodrigo Martínez Ramirez 28.06.2021 rodrigomtzrmz@hotmail.com Mexico
Jorge Alberto Medina Valdez 26.01.2022 jorgemedinavaldez@outlook.com instagram.com/arch_jmedina Mexico
Alejandro de Jesús Mendoza Repetto 19.05.2021 a.retto@hotmail.com Mexico
Nancy Nayeli Moreno Martín 19.01.2022 nancymoreno_arq@hotmail.com behance.net/nancymoreno2 Mexico
Lesly Maribel Murillo Osornio 04.10.2021 lmurillo@hajjdesignless.com.mx hajjdesignless.com Mexico
Enrique Pérez Maciel 19.05.2021 hello@hcrender.com hcrender.com Mexico
Hector Alexander Pimentel Barrantes 19.01.2022 hectorpimentelb@gmail.com Mexico
Eric Renato Quiroz Fernández 19.01.2022 ericquirozfernandez@gmail.com Mexico
J. Daniel Ramírez Corte 19.01.2022 danielr1674@gmail.com rquatro.com Mexico
Didier Raphael Ramirez Darjo 29.09.2021 contacto@drrdstudio.net drrdstudio.net Mexico
Isaura Beryin Ramos Oyanguren 19.01.2022 isaura.r@theurbanpixels.com theurbanpixels.com Mexico
Jorge Nelson Rayón Flores 29.09.2021 arq.nelsonrayon@gmail.com behance.net/nelsonrayon_archviz Mexico
Jorge Humberto Rodriguez Sánchez 26.01.2022 rawrendering@hotmail.com instagram.com/rawrendering Mexico
Dieter Benjamin Rosas Venegas 19.01.2022 benjamin.r@theurbanpixels.com theurbanpixels.com Mexico
César Augusto Santillán Ortega 17.02.2021 cesareosantillan@gmail.com artstation.com/cesarsantillan Mexico
Gustavo Solar Calixto 19.01.2022 arq.gustavo.vga@gmail.com studiomaysan.com.mx Mexico
José Luis Vargas Cruz 29.09.2021 joseluisvargas223@gmail.com krop.com/jlvargascruz Mexico
José Filadelfo Vargas Guzmán 19.01.2022 arq.jose.vargas@outlook.com Mexico
Leave us a message!

Please leave us a message and we’ll get right back.