Certified Instructors (Italy)

All Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Users.

Name and surname Valid until E-mail address Webpage Country
Andrea Barbaro 25.09.2022 arch.andreabarbaro@gmail.com Italy
Marco Barbato 25.09.2022 arch.marcobarbato@gmail.com Italy
Stefania Cariati 28.06.2021 cariatistefania@gmail.com Italy
Ilaria Cavaliere 08.11.2021 illycavaliere@libero.it Italy
Francesca Corrente 25.09.2022 francesca_corrente@yahoo.it art3drendering.com Italy
Dario Costantino 08.11.2021 dario41295@hotmail.com Italy
Lisa Crosera 25.09.2022 lisa.crosera.venezia@gmail.com Italy
Ivan Del Ponte 25.09.2022 idparch@gmail.com Italy
Donato Locantore 28.06.2021 donato.locantore@gmail.com donatolocantore.com Italy
Riccardo Marcon 08.11.2021 info@riccardomarcon.com Italy
Alessandro Mimiola 14.02.2022 alessandro.mimiola@gmail.com designbylight.it Italy
Alessia Monacelli 14.02.2022 alessia.monacelli@live.com behance.net/alessiamonacelli Italy
Simone Politica 12.11.2021 simone.politica@4mgroup.it 4mgroup.it Italy
Alberto Rigo 08.11.2021 alberto@metaverso.info metaverso.info Italy
Paolo Sinibaldi 15.02.2021 sinibaldi.paolo@gmail.com parisrender.com Italy
Luca Sormani 08.11.2021 info@darch.it darch.it Italy
Fabrizio Zaghet 08.11.2021 zaghetfab@alice.it Italy
Leave us a message!

Please leave us a message and we’ll get right back.