Certified Instructors

All Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Users.

Name and surname Valid until E-mail address Webpage Country
Alex Abarca 08.11.2021 alex.abarca@hotmail.com United States
David Alba Campos 24.11.2021 david.alba@outlook.com Spain
Duaa AlSamaheeji 08.11.2021 d.alsamaheeji@live.com instagram.com/ofg_bh Bahrain
Konstantin Anokhin 13.07.2020 anokhinkonstantin@gmail.com Russia
José Arturo Aquino Sereno 06.10.2021 arturoaquino85@gmail.com renderelements.com Mexico
Juan Victor Arangui 16.12.2020 juanvarangui@gmail.com Argentina
Giorgos Aristidis 28.06.2021 george.aristides.86@gmail.com United Kingdom
Ubaldo Enrique Arvelo Carrillo 16.02.2022 uba.ccs.au@gmail.com Venezuela
César Augusto Ávila Velandía 07.10.2020 info@cgavila.com cgavila.com Colombia
Rafic Bazzi 28.06.2021 rafic.bazzi@lau.edu Lebanon
Francisco Beltrán Barquero 16.02.2022 Francisco@visual4.es visual4.es Spain
Markus Berger 13.07.2020 markberg@bildraum.at bildraum.at Austria
Andrew Brotchie 14.02.2022 andy@silentrender.com silentrender.com Northern Ireland
Mikkel Brandt Bugge 15.02.2021 Brandt.bugge@gmail.com norwegianattitude.no Germany
Nil Campderrich 24.11.2021 n2graf@gmail.com instagram.com/n2graf Spain
Ana Cantó Martínez 24.11.2021 lasiras@gmail.com Spain
Stefania Cariati 28.06.2021 cariatistefania@gmail.com Italy
Sergio Castelreanas Andrés 16.02.2022 sergio@visual4.es visual4.es Spain
Calin Flavian Catargiu 15.02.2021 catargiuflavian@gmail.com Romania
Ilaria Cavaliere 08.11.2021 illycavaliere@libero.it Italy
Jad Chebaro Reyes 04.10.2021 jchebaro@hajjdesignless.com.mx hajjdesignless.com Mexico
David Chumacero Castro 25.04.2022 trazzostudio@gmail.com facebook.com/tacperu Peru
Juan Sebastián Cobo Guerrero 07.10.2020 arquitectojuancobo@gmail.com arquitectojuancobo.com Colombia
Jose Luis Conde Garcia 25.04.2022 joseluiscondegarcia@gmail.com artstation.com/cgjosegarcia Bolivia
Cristobal Clyde Corona Sandstead 28.06.2021 cristobal.corona.s@gmail.com dwmx.com Mexico
Max Cortés 24.01.2021 info@verticearquitectura.mx verticearquitectura.mx Mexico
Dario Costantino 08.11.2021 dario41295@hotmail.com Italy
Verónica Viviana Coto 19.01.2022 cotoveronica@gmail.com Argentina
Josh Cottrill 14.02.2022 Joshcottrill@gmail.com joshcottrill.co.uk United Kingdom
Jesús Cuevas 26.05.2021 jesuscuevas90@hotmail.com cuevasarchitects.com United States
Giovanni D'Angelo 28.06.2021 giova.dangelo@googlemail.com Portugal
Mario de Achadinha 15.02.2021 mario@dc3creative.com dc3creative.com Australia
Daniel Diaz Del Castillo 06.04.2022 contacto@arqrenderz.com arqrenderz.com Colombia
José Eduardo Díaz Rentería 26.01.2022 eduardodiazrenteria@gmail.com Mexico
Gregory Drakoulas 15.02.2021 greg@dakotadesign.co.za dc3creative.com South Africa
José Elizalde Cruz 04.10.2021 jelizalde@hajjdesignless.com.mx Mexico
Magaly Fernández Medina 04.10.2021 mfernandez@hajjdesignless.com.mx hajjdesignless.com Mexico
Winder Raul Flores Choque 25.04.2022 arq.winder.flores@hotmail.com flowirender.com Bolivia
Eric Flores Uribe 19.01.2022 contacto@plantalibrestudio.com.mx plantalibrestudio.com.mx Mexico
Francesco Forgnone 08.11.2021 francesco_forgnone@hotmail.it blackdrawings.com United Kingdom
Emmanouil Fragkiadakis 08.11.2021 fragkiadakis_manos@hotmail.com Greece
Juan José Fragoso Ibañez 29.09.2021 j.frag.nez@gmail.com behance.net/JuanFragoso Mexico
Germán Humberto Fuentes Arciniegas 24.11.2021 mygra3d@gmail.com mygra3d.com Colombia
Juan Carlos García Briones 19.01.2022 jcbriones90@hotmail.com Mexico
Javier García García 24.11.2021 garciagarciafjavier@gmail.com beta-visuals.com Spain
Justino García Hernández 17.02.2021 ekista@hotmail.com pxlus.net Mexico
Daniel Giambattistelli 16.12.2020 danielgiambattistelli@gmail.com Argentina
Martín Goldstein 16.12.2020 info@my3dlab.com Argentina
Carlos Antonio Gómez Aca 19.01.2022 c.gomez@prismarender.com prismarender.com Mexico
Iván Gómez Garillete 09.06.2021 avivan3d@gmail.com Spain
Alejandro González Romo de Vivar 17.02.2021 alejandrogrv@gmail.com be.net/alejandrogrv Mexico
Nahum Gopar Contreras 19.05.2021 nahum.gopar@gmail.com Mexico
Julio Guillermo Gorischnik 16.12.2020 tresgestudio@gmail.com 3gestudio.com Argentina
Andrés Felipe Grajales Salas 07.10.2020 ancorex5@gmail.com andresgrajalesvfx.com Colombia
Marcel Heller 14.02.2022 marcel.heller@heller.tv heller.tv Germany
José Ramón Hernández Murbartián 26.01.2022 info@polymetric.com.mx polymetric.com.mx Mexico
Rodolfo Herrera Sosa 24.01.2021 roddo.h25@gmail.com Mexico
Javier Herrero Cola 25.04.2022 javocola@msn.com Spain
María Fernanda Jácome Farfán 30.09.2020 fermariajacome@gmail.com Ecuador
Aleksandrs Katļinskis 28.06.2021 aleksandrs.katlinskis@outlook.com aleksandrs_k.artstation.com Latvia
Runar Kolnes 14.02.2022 runark@me.com Norway
Ivan Koudryashov 13.07.2020 ivank242@gmail.com ivank.online Israel
Ravindra Kumar 09.10.2021 contact@imageboxstudios.com imageboxstudios.com India
Arthur Kurchatov 15.02.2021 kurchatov.arthur@gmail.com Kazakhstan
Enrique Lara Salazar 19.05.2021 arq.enriquelara@gmail.com instagram.com/renderartmx Mexico
Alberto Linares 16.09.2020 albertolinares@masviz.com masviz.com Spain
Donato Locantore 28.06.2021 donato.locantore@gmail.com donatolocantore.com Italy
Ángel López de Ocáriz Olmos 24.11.2021 studio@beta-visuals.com https://www.beta-visuals.com/ Spain
Angel E Lovera 26.05.2021 angel.lovera@gmail.com angellovera.com United States
Jorge Isaac Lozano López 19.05.2021 isaac_jll@outlook.com behance.net/isaac_jll14bc Mexico
Santi Mañero 16.09.2020 smanero@maad.es maad.es Spain
Riccardo Marcon 08.11.2021 info@riccardomarcon.com Italy
Javi Martínez 16.09.2020 javier.martinez@zoomsys.com zoomsys.com Spain
Edgar Eduardo Martínez García 24.01.2021 edmtzarchitect@gmail.com Behance.net/edrgaroe Mexico
Rodrigo Martínez Ramirez 28.06.2021 rodrigomtzrmz@hotmail.com Mexico
Hermel Rodrigo Masache Maza 30.09.2020 myrodrigo90@gmail.com Ecuador
John McKay 14.02.2022 jm@render.no render.no Norway
Jorge Alberto Medina Valdez 26.01.2022 jorgemedinavaldez@outlook.com instagram.com/arch_jmedina Mexico
Alejandro de Jesús Mendoza Repetto 19.05.2021 a.retto@hotmail.com Mexico
Alessandro Mimiola 14.02.2022 alessandro.mimiola@gmail.com designbylight.it Italy
Yvain Mivielle 15.02.2021 y.mivielle@univers-pump.fr univers-pump.fr France
Alessia Monacelli 14.02.2022 alessia.monacelli@live.com behance.net/alessiamonacelli Italy
Thomas Moran 15.02.2021 moran.thomas@hotmail.com Ireland
Nancy Nayeli Moreno Martín 19.01.2022 nancymoreno_arq@hotmail.com behance.net/nancymoreno2 Mexico
Jose Luis Morla Carvajal 16.02.2022 morla@ptmorla.com ptmorla.com Spain
Ioannis Moschovis 08.11.2021 john.moshovis@gmail.com behance.net/MoiDesign Greece
Lesly Maribel Murillo Osornio 04.10.2021 lmurillo@hajjdesignless.com.mx hajjdesignless.com Mexico
Anders Ogstrup 15.02.2021 andersogstrup@hotmail.com Denmark
Tatjana Ovsjanņikova 28.06.2021 tatianaovsiannikova@gmail.com Latvia
Juan Pardo 19.01.2022 jpardocarranza@gmail.com Panama
Margherita Pastrello 13.07.2020 margherita.pastrello@gmail.com Switzerland
Chris Payne 13.07.2020 paynec60@gmail.com Switzerland
Enrique Pérez Maciel 19.05.2021 hello@hcrender.com hcrender.com Mexico
Hector Alexander Pimentel Barrantes 19.01.2022 hectorpimentelb@gmail.com Mexico
Simone Politica 12.11.2021 simone.politica@4mgroup.it 4mgroup.it Italy
Olga Ponomarjova 13.07.2020 comeas@gmail.com Latvia
Vlad-Andrei Popa 15.02.2021 atelier.monolit@gmail.com ateliermonolit.com Romania
Eliseo Prado Moreira 26.05.2021 eprado@wayacreative.com wayacreative.com United States
Jaime Pujol 26.05.2021 jaime.pujol@beexels.com tbgpartners.com United States
Eric Renato Quiroz Fernández 19.01.2022 ericquirozfernandez@gmail.com Mexico
J. Daniel Ramírez Corte 19.01.2022 danielr1674@gmail.com rquatro.com Mexico
Didier Raphael Ramirez Darjo 29.09.2021 contacto@drrdstudio.net drrdstudio.net Mexico
Bernardo Ramírez Sánchez 24.11.2021 berrasan@gmail.com beta-visuals.com Spain
Isaura Beryin Ramos Oyanguren 19.01.2022 isaura.r@theurbanpixels.com theurbanpixels.com Mexico
Jorge Nelson Rayón Flores 29.09.2021 arq.nelsonrayon@gmail.com  behance.net/nelsonrayon_archviz Mexico
Arthur Rey 15.02.2021 arthurpolirey@gmail.com Brazil
Alberto Rigo 08.11.2021 alberto@metaverso.info metaverso.info Italy
Christian Xavier Rivera Soto 30.09.2020 info@chrisriveraec.com chrisriveraec.com Ecuador
Carlos Rodríguez Guirado 26.04.2022 info@romvo.com romvo.com Spain
Jorge Humberto Rodriguez Sánchez 26.01.2022 rawrendering@hotmail.com  instagram.com/rawrendering Mexico
Alex Román 16.09.2020 third.seventh@gmail.com Spain
Mary Alejandra Romero Ochoa 24.11.2021 mygra3d@gmail.com mygra3d.com Colombia
Dieter Benjamin Rosas Venegas 19.01.2022 benjamin.r@theurbanpixels.com theurbanpixels.com Mexico
Jesús Oscar Salmerón López 17.04.2021 dgraficos@hotmail.com Spain
Yazan Samsam 13.07.2020 yazansamsam@gmail.com ugoconcept.com UAE
Santiago M. Sánchez Lana 06.01.2021 tresdemdr@yahoo.com Behance.net/tresde Ecuador
César Augusto Santillán Ortega 17.02.2021 cesareosantillan@gmail.com artstation.com/cesarsantillan Mexico
Paolo Sinibaldi 15.02.2021 sinibaldi.paolo@gmail.com parisrender.com Italy
Gustavo Solar Calixto 19.01.2022 arq.gustavo.vga@gmail.com studiomaysan.com.mx Mexico
Luca Sormani 08.11.2021 info@darch.it darch.it Italy
Javier Sosa 27.02.2022 javier@exodos-imagen.com exodos-imagen.com Argentina
Gabriel Sottile 16.12.2020 sottile.arquitectos@gmail.com sottilearchviz.com Argentina
Deniss Suhihs 28.06.2021 denis.suhihs@gmail.com Latvia
Ihor Tsohla 13.07.2020 tsogla.igor@gmail.com archicgi.com Ukraine
José Luis Vargas Cruz 29.09.2021 joseluisvargas223@gmail.com krop.com/jlvargascruz Mexico
Diego Francisco Vargas Escobar 30.09.2020 diegovargase@gmail.com 3dmente.cl Chile
José Filadelfo Vargas Guzmán 19.01.2022 arq.jose.vargas@outlook.com Mexico
Pablo Vergara Saá 30.09.2020 arq.pvergara@gmail.com 3dmente.cl Chile
Miguel Villa Guillermo 25.04.2022 info@proyecta-3d.com facebook.com/Proyecta3d Peru
Fabrizio Zaghet 08.11.2021 zaghetfab@alice.it Italy
Leave us a message!

Please leave us a message and we’ll get right back.