Certified Instructors

All Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Users.

Name and surname Valid until E-mail address Webpage Country
Reynaldo Acevedo 15.09.2023 ghrav.studio@gmail.com behance.net/ghravstudio Dominican Republic
David Alba Campos 23.10.2023 david.alba@outlook.com Spain
Ander Alencar 17.09.2023 anderson@oficina3d.com.br oficina3dtraining.com Brazil
Stefania Amaro Bravo 13.09.2022 stefamaro@gmail.com 3dmente.com Chile
José Arturo Aquino Sereno 31.08.2023 arturoaquino85@gmail.com renderelements.com Mexico
Esteban Arce Villarreal 15.09.2023 evisual.archviz@gmail.com behance.net/e_visual_archviz Costa Rica
Fernando Arredondo Cuchillo 07.06.2022 paitoso@hotmail.com behance.net/fernandarredon Peru
Ubaldo Enrique Arvelo Carrillo 16.02.2022 uba.ccs.au@gmail.com Venezuela
Andrea Barbaro 25.09.2022 arch.andreabarbaro@gmail.com Italy
Marco Barbato 25.09.2022 arch.marcobarbato@gmail.com Italy
Diego David Barreda Fuentes 21.06.2022 blackbox3ds@gmail.com blackbox3ds.com Peru
Oscar Becerra Sepulveda 15.09.2023 arq-oscar@sepulveda-arquitectos.com linkedin.com/in/oscar-b-sepulveda-62934526 Mexico
Martín Ricardo Bellido 28.11.2022 martin@3dus.us 3dus.us Argentina
Francisco Beltrán Barquero 16.02.2022 Francisco@visual4.es visual4.es Spain
Federico Cosimo Biancullo 06.01.2024 federico@ctrl-z.it ctrl-z.it Italy
Maria Angeles Blanco Perez 15.09.2023 marian@selegnadesign.es Spain
María Briones Llornes 15.09.2023 m.briones.design@gmail.com bogoraba.com Spain
Andrew Brotchie 14.02.2022 andy@silentrender.com silentrender.com Northern Ireland
Ivan Santiago Berrezueta Tapia 15.09.2023 s-nti-go@hotmail.com artstation.com/sb5 Ecuador
Beren Bustamante Loayza 21.06.2022 berenbustamante@gmail.com behance.net/berenblbeb4 Bolivia
Gabriel Calderon Diaz 07.06.2022 arq.ghcalderon@gmail.com gacalvi.com Peru
Nil Campderrich 23.10.2023 n2graf@gmail.com instagram.com/n2graf Spain
Marcello Antonio Campagnoli Grimaldo 17.06.2023 infodadrender@gmail.com Paraguay
Sergio Castelreanas Andrés 16.02.2022 sergio@visual4.es visual4.es Spain
Guillermo Castillo 21.06.2022 castilloreynagan@gmail.com guiartestudio.com Bolivia
David Chumacero Castro 25.04.2022 trazzostudio@gmail.com facebook.com/tacperu Peru
Jose Luis Conde Garcia 25.04.2022 joseluiscondegarcia@gmail.com artstation.com/cgjosegarcia Bolivia
Francesca Corrente 25.09.2022 francesca_corrente@yahoo.it art3drendering.com Italy
Josh Cottrill 14.02.2022 Joshcottrill@gmail.com joshcottrill.co.uk United Kingdom
Lisa Crosera 25.09.2022 lisa.crosera.venezia@gmail.com Italy
Jesús Cuevas 02.05.2023 jesuscuevas90@hotmail.com cuevasarchitects.com United States
Marc Daviu Bibiloni 04.10.2023 archvizmallorca@gmail.com archvizmallorca.com Spain
Ivan Del Ponte 25.09.2022 idparch@gmail.com Italy
Daniel Diaz Del Castillo 06.04.2022 contacto@arqrenderz.com arqrenderz.com Colombia
Pablo Xavier Díaz Muñoz 27.09.2022 xdpablo@hotmail.com quadstudiolab.com Ecuador
José Eduardo Díaz Rentería 26.01.2022 eduardodiazrenteria@gmail.com Mexico
Mohanad Mohamad El Dandachli 05.10.2023 mohanaddandachli@gmail.com Qatar
Marwa El-Hatw 11.03.2023 marwa_hatw@hotmail.com archub-edu.com Egypt
Ahmed Mohamed Fahmy Mohamed Ali 10.01.2024 fahmy321@gmail.com behance.net/fahmyi Egypt
Winder Raul Flores Choque 25.04.2022 arq.winder.flores@hotmail.com flowirender.com Bolivia
Milena Regina Flores Oropeza 21.06.2022 milena.floreshdi@gmail.com behance.net/mileregia9ec Bolivia
Jerzy Galus 10.01.2024 info@vizart.studio vizart.studio Poland
Justino García Hernández 28.02.2023 garciajustino@gmail.com pxlus.net Mexico
Iván Gómez Garillete 04.10.2023 avivan3d@gmail.com behance.net/ivnlpez4 Spain
Alejandro González Romo de Vivar 31.08.2023 alejandrogrv@gmail.com alejandrogrv.com Mexico
Nahum Gopar Contreras 02.05.2023 nahum.gopar@gmail.com arquiviso.com Mexico
Yeap Hai Jen 23.10.2023 jen.spacewerkz@gmail.com instagram.com/csalt.official Malaysia
Marcel Heller 14.02.2022 marcel.heller@heller.tv heller.tv Germany
Oscar Hernández Bonilla 17.01.2023 oscarbonilla@lavarender.com lavarender.com Spain
José Ramón Hernández Murbartián 26.01.2022 info@polymetric.com.mx polymetric.com.mx Mexico
Yonatan Herrera Chicana 21.06.2022 hch_yonatan@hotmail.com Peru
Rodolfo Herrera Sosa 10.01.2023 roddo.sosa.archviz@gmail.com Mexico
Javier Herrero Cola 25.04.2022 javocola@msn.com Spain
Jaime Sebastian Jiménez Gallardo 13.12.2022 arkhastudio@gmail.com Mexico
Runar Kolnes 14.02.2022 runark@me.com Norway
Anthony Bagner Latoche Rosario 07.06.2022 informes@topocivilperu.com topocivilperu.com Peru
Zhao Liang 10.01.2024 314387494@qq.com liangzl3.artstation.com China
Donato Locantore 14.06.2023 donato.locantore@gmail.com donatolocantore.com Italy
Angel E Lovera 02.05.2023 angel.lovera@gmail.com angellovera.com United States
Jorge Isaac Lozano López 02.05.2023 isaac_jll@outlook.com behance.net/isaac_jll14bc Mexico
Josip Marinović 14.02.2022 josip@as-soba.com as-soba.com Croatia
Edgar Eduardo Martínez García 10.01.2023 edmtzarchitect@gmail.com instagram.com/edmtzarchviz Mexico
Juan Carlos Martínez Málaga 13.09.2022 lumica.principal@gmail.com lumica3d.com Peru
David Martínez Martínez 13.12.2022 david@ifdesign.es ifdesign.es Spain
Itzel Krystal Martínez Tenorio 17.06.2023 itzel.marten@gmail.com Mexico
Gabriel Mayancela Mayancela 15.09.2023 juangabrimaya@hotmail.com behance.net/juangabrimaya88 Ecuador
John McKay 14.02.2022 jm@render.no render.no Norway
Jorge Alberto Medina Valdez 26.01.2022 jorgemedinavaldez@outlook.com instagram.com/arch_jmedina Mexico
Alessandro Mimiola 14.02.2022 alessandro.mimiola@gmail.com designbylight.it Italy
Andres David Mogelnicki 13.12.2022 andres@zapviz.com zapviz.com Argentina
Alessia Monacelli 14.02.2022 alessia.monacelli@live.com behance.net/alessiamonacelli Italy
Jose Luis Morla Carvajal 16.02.2022 morla@ptmorla.com ptmorla.com Spain
Marcela Muñoz 15.09.2023 arq.marcelamg@gmail.com instagram.com/marcelamunozarquitecta Mexico
Ramon Alejandro Olivero Pico 23.10.2023 arq.rolivero@gmail.com Spain
Wilmer Giovanny Ossa Paredes 27.09.2022 info.brickarq@gmail.com brickarq.com Ecuador
Santiago Paz Sefair 27.09.2022 santiagopaz@owly.com.co owly.com.co Colombia
Felipe Pérez-Carbajal 15.09.2023 retro115@hotmail.com tallerdearquitecturamodular.com Mexico
Axel Gaston Pesotto Castro 28.11.2022 axel@3dus.us 3dus.us Argentina
Antonio Petrone 02.07.2023 antoniopetrone1990@gmail.com Italy
Pedro Javier Pilamunga Rueda 15.09.2023 efe9studio@gmail.com artstation.com/pedropilamunga Ecuador
Christiams Pingo Renteria 07.06.2022 concepto3d.studio@gmail.com behance.net/christiamspingo Peru
Jaime Pujol 02.05.2023 jaime.pujol@beexels.com beexels.com United States
Gustavo Adolfo Rada Marín 13.12.2022 gustavorada18@hotmail.com behance.net/Ragus Argentina
Didier Raphael Ramirez Darjo 31.08.2023 contacto@drrdstudio.net drrdstudio.net Mexico
Marcelo Ramos López 21.06.2022 wallunkavisualizacion@gmail.com la-wallunka.com Chile
David Andres Restrepo Ramirez 27.09.2022 arq.david.restrepo@gmail.com Colombia
Christian Xavier Rivera Soto 27.09.2022 xtianriv@gmail.com moodvisuals.net Ecuador
Carlos Rodríguez Guirado 26.04.2022 info@romvo.com romvo.com Spain
Daniel Rodríguez Hernández 22.10.2023 d.rodriguez30@hotmail.com drodriguez30.3ddd.ru Spain
Jorge Humberto Rodriguez Sánchez 26.01.2022 rawrendering@hotmail.com instagram.com/rawrendering Mexico
Alex Román 15.09.2022 third.seventh@gmail.com Spain
Mary Alejandra Romero Ochoa 23.10.2023 mygra3d@gmail.com mygra3d.com Colombia
Gabriella Salvaggio 23.04.2023 gab.salvaggio@gmail.com Italy
Jesús Oscar Salmerón López 26.03.2023 dgraficos@hotmail.com Spain
Luis Fabián Sánchez Martínez 17.06.2023 studio.saanz@gmail.com behance.net/Fabsanz Mexico
Ángel Sánchez Rico 25.04.2022 asrcreativo@gmail.com Spain
Ciro Sannino 30.11.2023 contatti@cirosannino.it realisticinteriors.com USA
Iván Santamaría Martín 13.12.2022 ivansantamariamartin@gmail.com Spain
Sergey Shcherbak 01.11.2023 info@ssergs.ru ssergs.ru Russia
Pepe Sierra 27.09.2022 sierra.pp@gmail.com behance.net/Pepe_Sierra Spain
Javier Sosa 27.02.2022 javier@exodos-imagen.com exodos-imagen.com Argentina
Yin Tao 01.12.2023 365404365@qq.com artstation.com/yint China
Tô Minh Tiến 18.06.2023 To.tien1911@gmail.com behance.net/ttin29 Vietnam
José Daniel Torres Flores 15.09.2023 arqdantf@yahoo.es arqdantf.artstation.com Honduras
Joan Torres Rabassa 15.09.2023 joan@joantorres.es joantorres.es Spain
Uriel Edson Torrez Gonzales 21.06.2022 arq_uriel_torrez@hotmail.com behance.net/arq_uriel_0bf9 Bolivia
Pablo Gaston Vallejos Rigoni 13.12.2022 vallejos.pablog@gmail.com behance.net/Gaston_Vallejos Argentina
Diego Francisco Vargas Escobar 13.09.2022 diegovargase@gmail.com instagram.com/_drender_ Chile
Pablo Vargas Paredes 07.06.2022 vpstudioarchviz@gmail.com instagram.com/vpstudioarchviz Peru
Gabriel Velázquez Moreno 10.01.2023 gabriel@cursosderenders.com cursosderenders.com Mexico
Harold Adolfo Velazco Zavala 07.06.2022 trazzovisual3d@gmail.com facebook.com/trazzovisual Peru
Miguel Villa Guillermo 25.04.2022 info@proyecta-3d.com facebook.com/Proyecta3d Peru
Christian Villavicencio Pinto 13.12.2022 cvp.arquitectura@gmail.com behance.net/christivillavi Bolivia
Qin Zheng Bao 14.06.2023 houtudesign@gmail.com houtudesign.com China