Certified Instructors

All Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Users.

Name and surname Valid until E-mail address Webpage Country
Octavio Alvarado Márquez 20.05.2020 contacto@viztudio.com viztudio.com Mexico
Konstantin Anokhin 13.07.2020 anokhinkonstantin@gmail.com Russia
Juan Victor Arangui 16.12.2020 juanvarangui@gmail.com Argentina
Giorgos Aristidis 28.06.2021 george.aristides.86@gmail.com United Kingdom
Kepa Atela Garate 18.02.2020 Kepa_Atela@hotmail.com Spain
César Augusto Ávila Velandía 07.10.2020 info@cgavila.com cgavila.com Colombia
Rafic Bazzi 28.06.2021 rafic.bazzi@lau.edu Lebanon
Markus Berger 13.07.2020 markberg@bildraum.at bildraum.at Austria
Mikkel Brandt Bugge 15.02.2021 Brandt.bugge@gmail.com norwegianattitude.no Germany
Stefania Cariati 28.06.2021 cariatistefania@gmail.com Italy
Calin Flavian Catargiu 15.02.2021 catargiuflavian@gmail.com Romania
David Chumacero Castro 15.04.2020 trazzostudio@gmail.com facebook.com/tacperu Peru
Juan Sebastián Cobo Guerrero 07.10.2020 arquitectojuancobo@gmail.com arquitectojuancobo.com Colombia
Jose Luis Conde Garcia 22.04.2020 joseluiscondegarcia@gmail.com artstation.com/cgjosegarcia Bolivia
Cristobal Clyde Corona Sandstead 28.06.2021 cristobal.corona.s@gmail.com dwmx.com Mexico
Max Cortés 24.01.2021 info@verticearquitectura.mx verticearquitectura.mx Mexico
Jesús Cuevas 26.05.2021 jesuscuevas90@hotmail.com cuevasarchitects.com United States
Giovanni D'Angelo 28.06.2021 giova.dangelo@googlemail.com Portugal
Mario de Achadinha 15.02.2021 mario@dc3creative.com dc3creative.com Australia
Pablo Xavier Díaz Muñoz 15.04.2020 xdpablo@hotmail.com Ecuador
Gregory Drakoulas 15.02.2021 greg@dakotadesign.co.za dc3creative.com South Africa
Winder Raul Flores Choque 22.04.2020 arq.winder.flores@hotmail.com flowirender.com Bolivia
Omar Eduardo Franco Serrano 21.01.2020 omarefserrano@gmail.com Mexico
Justino García Hernández 17.02.2021 ekista@hotmail.com pxlus.net Mexico
Daniel Giambattistelli 16.12.2020 danielgiambattistelli@gmail.com Argentina
Martín Goldstein 16.12.2020 info@my3dlab.com Argentina
Iván Gómez Garillete 09.06.2021 avivan3d@gmail.com Spain
Alejandro González Romo de Vivar 17.02.2021 alejandrogrv@gmail.com be.net/alejandrogrv Mexico
Nahum Gopar Contreras 19.05.2021 nahum.gopar@gmail.com Mexico
Julio Guillermo Gorischnik 16.12.2020 tresgestudio@gmail.com 3gestudio.com Argentina
Andrés Felipe Grajales Salas 07.10.2020 ancorex5@gmail.com andresgrajalesvfx.com Colombia
Moises Hernández 20.05.2020 contacto@viztudio.com viztudio.com Mexico
José Ramón Hernández Murbartián 21.01.2020 info@polymetric.com.mx polymetric.com.mx Mexico
Rodolfo Herrera Sosa 24.01.2021 roddo.h25@gmail.com Mexico
Javier Herrero Cola 06.05.2020 javocola@msn.com Spain
María Fernanda Jácome Farfán 30.09.2020 fermariajacome@gmail.com Ecuador
Aleksandrs Katļinskis 28.06.2021 aleksandrs.katlinskis@outlook.com aleksandrs_k.artstation.com Latvia
Ivan Koudryashov 13.07.2020 ivank242@gmail.com ivank.online Israel
Arthur Kurchatov 15.02.2021 kurchatov.arthur@gmail.com Kazakhstan
Aram Landeros Chiu 21.01.2020 aram@pixel-folks.com pixel-folks.com Mexico
Enrique Lara Salazar 19.05.2021 arq.enriquelara@gmail.com instagram.com/renderartmx Mexico
Alberto Linares 16.09.2020 albertolinares@masviz.com masviz.com Spain
Donato Locantore 28.06.2021 donato.locantore@gmail.com donatolocantore.com Italy
Jorge López López 06.05.2020 jrgmll@yahoo.es jlz2arquitectos.com Spain
Angel E Lovera 26.05.2021 angel.lovera@gmail.com angellovera.com United States
Jorge Isaac Lozano López 19.05.2021 isaac_jll@outlook.com behance.net/isaac_jll14bc Mexico
Santi Mañero 16.09.2020 smanero@maad.es maad.es Spain
Javi Martínez 16.09.2020 javier.martinez@zoomsys.com zoomsys.com Spain
Edgar Eduardo Martínez García 24.01.2021 edmtzarchitect@gmail.com Behance.net/edrgaroe Mexico
Esther Martínez Martin 20.05.2020 esther_disem@hotmail.com Spain
Rodrigo Martínez Ramirez 28.06.2021 rodrigomtzrmz@hotmail.com Mexico
Hermel Rodrigo Masache Maza 30.09.2020 myrodrigo90@gmail.com Ecuador
Alejandro de Jesús Mendoza Repetto 19.05.2021 a.retto@hotmail.com Mexico
Yvain Mivielle 15.02.2021 y.mivielle@univers-pump.fr univers-pump.fr France
Juan Monsivais Muciño 21.01.2020 jacynnoru@gmail.com behance.net/jacynnorucd0e Mexico
Thomas Moran 15.02.2021 moran.thomas@hotmail.com Ireland
Jose Luis Morla Carvajal 04.02.2020 morla@ptmorla.com ptmorla.com Spain
Anders Ogstrup 15.02.2021 andersogstrup@hotmail.com Denmark
Margherita Pastrello 13.07.2020 margherita.pastrello@gmail.com Switzerland
Chris Payne 13.07.2020 paynec60@gmail.com Switzerland
Enrique Pérez Maciel 19.05.2021 hello@hcrender.com hcrender.com Mexico
Olga Ponomarjova 13.07.2020 comeas@gmail.com Latvia
Vlad-Andrei Popa 15.02.2021 atelier.monolit@gmail.com ateliermonolit.com Romania
Eliseo Prado Moreira 26.05.2021 eprado@wayacreative.com wayacreative.com USA
Jaime Pujol 26.05.2021 jaime.pujol@tbgpartners.com tbgpartners.com USA
Cristián Quetzalcoatl Vázquez Salas 21.01.2020 cristianqvazquez@gmail.com softdesign.com.mx Mexico
Arthur Rey 15.02.2021 arthurpolirey@gmail.com Brazil
Christian Xavier Rivera Soto 30.09.2020 info@chrisriveraec.com chrisriveraec.com Ecuador
Carlos Rodríguez Guirado 18.02.2020 info@romvo.com romvo.com Spain
Alex Román 16.09.2020 third.seventh@gmail.com Spain
Jesús Oscar Salmerón López 17.04.2021 dgraficos@hotmail.com Spain
Yazan Samsam 13.07.2020 yazansamsam@gmail.com ugoconcept.com UAE
Santiago M. Sánchez Lana 06.01.2021 tresdemdr@yahoo.com Behance.net/tresde Ecuador
Ángel Sánchez Rico 20.05.2020 asrcreativo@gmail.com asrcreativo.com Spain
Iván Santamaría Martín 18.02.2020 ivansantamariamartin@gmail.com Spain
César Augusto Santillán Ortega 17.02.2021 cesareosantillan@gmail.com artstation.com/cesarsantillan Mexico
Paolo Sinibaldi 15.02.2021 sinibaldi.paolo@gmail.com parisrender.com Italy
Gustavo Solar Calixto 21.01.2020 arq.gustavo.vga@gmail.com Mexico
Gabriel Sottile 16.12.2020 sottile.arquitectos@gmail.com sottilearchviz.com Argentina
Deniss Suhihs 28.06.2021 denis.suhihs@gmail.com Latvia
Ihor Tsohla 13.07.2020 tsogla.igor@gmail.com archicgi.com Ukraine
Diego Francisco Vargas Escobar 30.09.2020 diegovargase@gmail.com 3dmente.cl Chile
Pablo Vergara Saá 30.09.2020 arq.pvergara@gmail.com 3dmente.cl Chile
Miguel Villa Guillermo 15.04.2020 info@proyecta-3d.com facebook.com/Proyecta3d Peru
Leave us a message!

Please leave us a message and we’ll get right back.