Certified Instructors

All Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Users.

Name and surname Certificate validity E-mail address Webpage Country
Octavio Alvarado Márquez 20.05.2018–20.05.2020 contacto@viztudio.com viztudio.com Mexico
Giona Andreani 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 gionacg@gmail.com gionacg.wordpress.com Italy
Konstantin Anokhin 13.07.2018–13.07.2020 anokhinkonstantin@gmail.com Russia
Kepa Atela Garate 18.02.2018–18.02.2020 Kepa_Atela@hotmail.com Spain
César Augusto Ávila Velandía 07.10.2018–07.10.2020 info@cgavila.com cgavila.com Colombia
Markus Berger 13.07.2018–13.07.2020 arch.markusberger@gmail.com bildraum.at Austria
David Chumacero Castro 15.04.2018–15.04.2020 trazzostudio@gmail.com facebook.com/tacperu Peru
Juan Sebastián Cobo Guerrero 07.10.2018–07.10.2020 arquitectojuancobo@gmail.com arquitectojuancobo.com Colombia
Jose Luis Conde Garcia 22.04.2018–22.04.2020 joseluiscondegarcia@gmail.com artstation.com/cgjosegarcia Bolivia
Pablo Xavier Díaz Muñoz 15.04.2018–15.04.2020 xdpablo@hotmail.com Ecuador
Winder Raul Flores Choque 22.04.2018–22.04.2020 arq.winder.flores@hotmail.com flowirender.com Bolivia
Omar Eduardo Franco Serrano 21.01.2018–21.01.2020 omarefserrano@gmail.com Mexico
Andrés Felipe Grajales Salas 07.10.2018–07.10.2020 ancorex5@gmail.com andresgrajalesvfx.com Colombia
Moises Hernández 20.05.2018–20.05.2020 contacto@viztudio.com viztudio.com Mexico
José Ramón Hernández Murbartián 21.01.2018–21.01.2020 info@polymetric.com.mx polymetric.com.mx Mexico
Javier Herrero Cola 06.05.2018–06.05.2020 javocola@msn.com Spain
Hélène Humbert 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 humbert.helen@gmail.com France
María Fernanda Jácome Farfán 30.09.2018–30.09.2020 fermariajacome@gmail.com Ecuador
Ivan Koudryashov 13.07.2018–13.07.2020 ivank242@gmail.com ivank.online Israel
Artem Kupriianenko 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 info@omegarender.com omegarender.com Ukraine
Aram Landeros Chiu 21.01.2018–21.01.2020 aram@pixel-folks.com pixel-folks.com Mexico
Marta Leon Ferreiro 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 martaleonferreiro@gmail.com martaleonferreiro.com United Kingdom
Alberto Linares 16.09.2018–16.09.2020 albertolinares@masviz.com masviz.com Spain
Jorge López López 06.05.2018–06.05.2020 jrgmll@yahoo.es jlz2arquitectos.com Spain
Gonçalo Maia 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 goncalopona@gmail.com behance.net/goncalopona Portugal
Sergej Maier 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 sergej_maier@hotmail.com Germany
Santi Mañero 16.09.2018–16.09.2020 smanero@maad.es maad.es Spain
Alessandro Marconi 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 alessandromarconi84@gmail.com United Kingdom
Javi Martínez 16.09.2018–16.09.2020 javier.martinez@zoomsys.com zoomsys.com Spain
Esther Martínez Martin 20.05.2018–20.05.2020 esther_disem@hotmail.com Spain
Hermel Rodrigo Masache Maza 30.09.2018–30.09.2020 myrodrigo90@gmail.com Ecuador
Juan Monsivais Muciño 21.01.2018–21.01.2020 jacynnoru@gmail.com behance.net/jacynnorucd0e Mexico
Jose Luis Morla Carvajal 04.02.2018–04.02.2020 morla@ptmorla.com ptmorla.com Spain
Prakash Nautiyal 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 prksh.ntl@gmail.com UAE
Jack O'Reilly 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 jack@farmvisuals.com farmvisuals.com United Kingdom
Eduardo Palao Valverde 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 e.palaovalverde@gmail.com eduardpalao.com United Kingdom
Margherita Pastrello 13.07.2018–13.07.2020 margherita.pastrello@gmail.com Switzerland
Chris Payne 13.07.2018–13.07.2020 paynec60@gmail.com Switzerland
Olga Ponomarjova 13.07.2018–13.07.2020 comeas@gmail.com Latvia
Cristián Quetzalcoatl Vázquez Salas 21.01.2018–21.01.2020 cristianqvazquez@gmail.com softdesign.com.mx Mexico
Christian Xavier Rivera Soto 30.09.2018–30.09.2020 info@chrisriveraec.com chrisriveraec.com Ecuador
Carlos Rodríguez Guirado 18.02.2018–18.02.2020 info@romvo.com romvo.com Spain
Alex Román 16.09.2018–16.09.2020 third.seventh@gmail.com Spain
Yazan Samsam 13.07.2018–13.07.2020 yazansamsam@gmail.com ugoconcept.com UAE
Ángel Sánchez Rico 20.05.2018–20.05.2020 asrcreativo@gmail.com asrcreativo.com Spain
Iván Santamaría Martín 18.02.2018–18.02.2020 ivansantamariamartin@gmail.com Spain
Ana Camelia Scripa 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 camelia.scripa@gmail.com behance.net/cameliascripa United Kingdom
Gustavo Solar Calixto 21.01.2018–21.01.2020 arq.gustavo.vga@gmail.com Mexico
Ezequiel Tristao 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 ezequieltristao@hotmail.com France
Ihor Tsohla 13.07.2018–13.07.2020 tsogla.igor@gmail.com archicgi.com Ukraine
Diego Francisco Vargas Escobar 30.09.2018–30.09.2020 diegovargase@gmail.com 3dmente.cl Chile
Pablo Vergara Saá 30.09.2018–30.09.2020 arq.pvergara@gmail.com 3dmente.cl Chile
Miguel Villa Guillermo 15.04.2018–15.04.2020 info@proyecta-3d.com facebook.com/Proyecta3d Peru
Ewelina Wagner-Kuston 28.07.2017–28.07.2019 honeymore@me.com ewelinawagner.com United Kingdom

Register Now!

Leave us a message!

Please leave us a message and we’ll get right back.