Primary Certified Instructors

All Primary Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Primary Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Instructors and Certified Users.

Name and surname Valid until E-mail address Webpage Country
Ander Alencar 26.05.2021 anderson@oficina3d.com.br oficina3d.com Brazil
Jean-Guy Amariglio 03.06.2020 overviewfx@gmail.com facebook.com/overviewfx France
Miljan Andjelkovic 03.12.2019 info@void-architects.com Sweden
Giona Andreani 18.11.2020 giona@stateofartstudio.com stateofartacademy.com Italy
Adam Bakun 03.06.2020 contact@designamba.com designamba.com Poland
Daniele Bardini 02.12.2020 danielebardini@gmail.com LinkedIn/daniele-bardini United Kingdom
Augustin Beraud 03.12.2019 aberaud@jca.paris jca.paris France
Alfred Bou Dagher 12.11.2019 alfred.bou.dagher@gmail.com asitis.me Lebanon
Yuriy Boyechko 26.05.2021 uraboetchko@gmail.com submarina.studio Ukraine
Massimo Cafarella 12.11.2019 info@kosmos3d.it kosmos3d.it Italy
Nicolas Caplat 03.06.2020 nicocaplat@gmail.com intangibles.fr France
Karol Chajdys 12.11.2019 dokarola@o2.pl iliard.pl Poland
Meik Cichowski 03.06.2020 info@ultra-real.com ultra-real.com Germany
Mattia Samuele Colangelo 23.06.2021 colangelo.mattiasamuele@gmail.com lightmap.it Italy
Julien Combes 12.11.2019 jcombes@jca.paris jca.paris France
Zakhia Dakkash 12.11.2019 contact@asitis.me asitis.me Lebanon
Piotr Daniun 22.04.2020 piotr@daniun.pl daniun.pl Poland
Robert Dukes 18.11.2020 robert@rdvis.com rdvis.com Australia
George Exarchopoulos 23.06.2021 george.exarchopoulos@f2f.gr f2f.gr Greece/Cyprus
Aleš Exler 22.04.2020 ales@bathdeluxe.com bathdeluxe.com Czech Republic
Paolo Faleschini 03.12.2019 paolo.faleschini@gmail.com paolofaleschini.com Netherlands
Claudio Gallego 03.12.2019 claudio@athom.org chromelight-studio.fr France
Jerzy Galus 26.05.2021 info@vizart.studio vizart.studio Poland
Francesca Gandini 18.11.2020 francesgandini@gmail.com behance.net/francescagandini Argentina
Ofir Gardy 03.06.2020 ofirgardy@gmail.com behance.net/ofirgardy Israel
Alexandr Gerasimov 03.12.2019 alxgmv@gmail.com Germany
Alessandro Giraldi 23.06.2021 alessandro@studiovir.com.br studiovir.com.br Brazil
Harald Hanke 02.12.2020 hh@raumgleiter.com raumgleiter.com Switzerland
Simon Hurtado 18.11.2020 simonhurtador@gmail.com Italy
Juan Carlos Jiménez Vadillo 03.06.2020 jcjimenez@anypixel.com anypixel.com Spain
Antonio Krznaric 23.06.2021 info@riemaker.com riemaker.com Croatia
Matěj Kudlička 18.11.2020 mkudlicka@boglearchitects.com boglearchitects.com Czech Republic
Konstantinos Kyrsanidis 02.12.2020 kkyrsanidis@gmail.com Behance/3Dreamer United Kingdom
Charlotte Le Dain 03.12.2019 cledain@jca.paris jca.paris France
Francesco Legrenzi 23.06.2021 ing.legrenzi@gmail.com francescolegrenzi.com Italy
Lev Levchenko 03.06.2020 levs.levcenko@gmail.com blackbellstudio.com Latvia
Thiago Lima 03.06.2020 contato@thilima.com.br thilima.com.br Brazil
Xenia Liodi 26.05.2021 xenia_ld@hotmail.com Greece
Lars Lovas 12.11.2019 info@larsvisual.com larsvisual.com Hungary
Leonardo Mader 03.06.2020 info@mader.co mader.co United Kingdom
Angela Mantilla 03.06.2020 angelamaria_99@hotmail.com angelamantilla.myportfolio.com United Kingdom
Simone Marazzi 03.12.2019 info@simonemarazzi.com simonemarazzi.com Italy
George Razvan Margarit 02.12.2020 razvan.margarit@2pmstudio.com 2pmstudio.com Netherlands
Adan Martin 03.06.2020 adanmq@hotmail.com behance.net/adanmq Spain
Pedro Jesus Martinez 03.06.2020 info@jesuscaballerocg.com delightingpictures.com Spain
Oleg Maslovskiy 03.12.2019 maslovskiy.oleg@cg.academy cg.academy Czech Republic
Petr Matějka 18.11.2020 pmatejka@boglearchitects.com boglearchitects.com Czech Republic
Mattia Mauri 12.11.2019 mattia.mauri@4mgroup.it 4mgroup.it Italy
Gianpiero Monopoli 27.11.2020 info@stateofartacademy.com stateofartacademy.com Italy
Jose Negrete 12.11.2019 JNegrete@McCarthy.com USA
Ba Dung Nguyen 23.06.2021 training@4pixos.com behance.net/badung Vietnam
Nikos Nikolopoulos 18.11.2020 nikos@creativelighting.co creativelighting.co Greece/United Kingdom
Gilles Pfeiffer 02.12.2020 gilles@pfeiffer.fr fsofcg.com France
Vladimir Poluektov 12.11.2019 hq@bureauinsight.com bureauinsight.com Russia
Edoardo Pruneri 12.11.2019 edoardo.pruneri@4mgroup.it 4mgroup.it Italy
Volodymyr Prychyna 03.06.2020 v.prichina@gmail.com behance.net/perchitto Ukraine
Leonardo David Restrepo Herrera 23.06.2021 gheburat@gmail.com althery.com Czech Republic
Nikita Revva 26.05.2021 nikitarevva@yandex.ru behance.net/Revva Russia
Guulshan Roy 02.12.2020 gr@guulshanroy.com guulshanroy.com India
Matthias Ryntowt 02.12.2020 mr@raumgleiter.com raumgleiter.com Switzerland
Theodoros Samaras 02.12.2020 tsamaras@framedviz.com framedviz.com/ Greece
Ahmad Rashed Sarwari 03.12.2019 rashid_sarwari@yahoo.com vimeo.com/user57609224 Afghanistan
Uma Shan 26.05.2021 uma@avrlondon.com avr.london United Kingdom
Alex Fernando Tirado Cárdenas 23.06.2021 ftirado@squarevoxel.com squarevoxel.com United States/Ecuador
Gregory Troitckii 03.12.2019 teacher@uchis3d.ru vk.com/sketchupgt Russia
Natalia Ureneva 22.04.2020 urenevan@gmail.com behance.net/nat_ur Russia
Stefano Visconti 02.12.2020 stefano@itacafreelance.it itacafreelance.it Italy
Asanka Vithanage 03.12.2019 asankavithanage86@gmail.com Sri Lanka
Gregory Wojnar 12.11.2019 gregory@orangegraphics.pl orangegraphics.pl Poland
Andrey Yalanskiy 03.06.2020 yalanskiyaa@gmail.com behance.net/Yalanskiyab24f Ukraine
William Yu 02.12.2020 info@mumu-academy.com mumu-academy.com Taiwan
Iván Zabalza González 03.12.2019 ivanzabalzagonzalez@hotmail.es señapaula.es Spain
Nabil Zaghdoudi 12.11.2019 contact@nabil-zaghdoudi.com nabil-zaghdoudi.com Tunisia
Sergiu Zboras 22.04.2020 sergiuzboras@gmail.com behance.net/ZB-Vision Sweden
Peng Zhiyuan 02.12.2020 Henley_p@outlook.com Behance/henleypeng China
Leave us a message!

Please leave us a message and we’ll get right back.