Primary Certified Instructors

All Primary Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Primary Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Instructors and Certified Users.

Name and surname Valid until E-mail address Webpage Country
Jesús Aguilar 20.10.2021 jaguilar@outlook.ie j-archviz.com Ireland
Ander Alencar 26.05.2021 anderson@oficina3d.com.br oficina3d.com Brazil
Giona Andreani 18.11.2020 giona@stateofartstudio.com stateofartacademy.com Italy
Daniele Bardini 02.12.2020 danielebardini@gmail.com LinkedIn/daniele-bardini United Kingdom
Yuriy Boyechko 26.05.2021 uraboetchko@gmail.com submarina.studio Ukraine
Mattia Samuele Colangelo 23.06.2021 colangelo.mattiasamuele@gmail.com lightmap.it Italy
Robert Dukes 18.11.2020 robert@rdvis.com rdvis.com Australia
George Exarchopoulos 23.06.2021 george.exarchopoulos@f2f.gr f2f.gr Greece/Cyprus
Azzurra Ferraris 20.10.2021 info@intothesign.net intothesign.net Italy
Jerzy Galus 26.05.2021 info@vizart.studio vizart.studio Poland
Francesca Gandini 18.11.2020 francesgandini@gmail.com behance.net/francescagandini Argentina
Alexandr Gerasimov 20.10.2021 alxgmv@gmail.com Germany
Alessandro Giraldi 23.06.2021 alessandro@studiovir.com.br studiovir.com.br Brazil
Harald Hanke 02.12.2020 hh@raumgleiter.com raumgleiter.com Switzerland
Simon Hurtado 18.11.2020 simonhurtador@gmail.com Italy
Antonio Krznaric 23.06.2021 info@riemaker.com riemaker.com Croatia
Matěj Kudlička 18.11.2020 mkudlicka@boglearchitects.com boglearchitects.com Czech Republic
Konstantinos Kyrsanidis 02.12.2020 kkyrsanidis@gmail.com Behance/3Dreamer United Kingdom
Francesco Legrenzi 23.06.2021 ing.legrenzi@gmail.com francescolegrenzi.com Italy
Xenia Liodi 26.05.2021 xenia_ld@hotmail.com Greece
George Razvan Margarit 02.12.2020 razvan.margarit@2pmstudio.com 2pmstudio.com Netherlands
Josip Marinović 14.02.2022 josip@as-soba.com as-soba.com Croatia
Petr Matějka 18.11.2020 pmatejka@boglearchitects.com boglearchitects.com Czech Republic
Gianpiero Monopoli 27.11.2020 info@stateofartacademy.com stateofartacademy.com Italy
Mehran Nezamdoust 20.10.2021 info@tachrastudio.fi tachrastudio.fi Finland
Ba Dung Nguyen 23.06.2021 training@4pixos.com behance.net/badung Vietnam
Nikos Nikolopoulos 20.10.2021 nikos@creativelighting.co creativelighting.co Greece/United Kingdom
Shiju NK 20.10.2021 shiju123nk@gmail.com shiju123nk.wixsite.com/shijunk India
Gilles Pfeiffer 02.12.2020 gilles@pfeiffer.fr fsofcg.com France
Mirko Pignotti 20.10.2021 mirko.pignotti@gmail.com Italy
Vladimir Poluektov 20.10.2021 hq@bureauinsight.com bureauinsight.com Russia
Leonardo David Restrepo Herrera 23.06.2021 gheburat@gmail.com althery.com Czech Republic
Nikita Revva 26.05.2021 nikitarevva@yandex.ru behance.net/Revva Russia
Guulshan Roy 02.12.2020 gr@guulshanroy.com guulshanroy.com India
Matthias Ryntowt 02.12.2020 mr@raumgleiter.com raumgleiter.com Switzerland
Theodoros Samaras 02.12.2020 tsamaras@framedviz.com framedviz.com/ Greece
Ciro Sannino 20.10.2021 contatti@cirosannino.it cirosannino.it USA
Uma Shan 26.05.2021 uma@avrlondon.com avr.london United Kingdom
Alex Fernando Tirado Cárdenas 23.06.2021 ftirado@squarevoxel.com squarevoxel.com United States/Ecuador
Rajdeep Virk 20.10.2021 rajdeepvirk@gmail.com India
Stefano Visconti 02.12.2020 stefano@itacafreelance.it itacafreelance.it Italy
William Yu 02.12.2020 hello@williamyu.me williamyu.me Taiwan
Iván Zabalza González 20.10.2021 ivanzabalzagonzalez@hotmail.es señapaula.es Spain
Peng Zhiyuan 02.12.2020 Henley_p@outlook.com Behance/henleypeng China
Leave us a message!

Please leave us a message and we’ll get right back.