Primary Certified Instructors

All Primary Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Primary Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Instructors and Certified Users.

Name and surname Certificate validity E-mail address Webpage Country
Ramzi Abdrabbou 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 ramzy.abdrabbou@gmail.com abdrabbou.wix.com UAE
Andrei Afanasev 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 9308930@gmail.com cgclass.ru Russia/Czech Republic
Esraa Altwassi 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 esra@design-zone.net design-zone.net Jordan
Jean-Guy Amariglio 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 overviewfx@gmail.com facebook.com/overviewfx France
Miljan Andjelkovic 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 miljan.andjelkovic@ettelva.se Sweden
Ioannis Argyriou 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 info@gmsvision.de gmsvision.de Germany
Adam Bakun 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 contact@designamba.com designamba.com Poland
Mauro Baldissera 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 maurobaldissera@gmail.com maurobaldissera.it Italy
Andres Bastidas Bucheli 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 andresbastidas2003@yahoo.es Costa Rica
Ronen Bekerman 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 ronen@polytown.com polytown.co.il Israel
Johan Belmans 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 info@belly.be belly.be Belgium
Augustin Beraud 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 aberaud@jca.paris jca.paris France
Per-Olof Bergs 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 perolofbergs@gmail.com Belgium
Federico Cosimo Biancullo 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 hello@bigpicturevisual.com bigpicturevisual.com Netherlands
Artem Blinov 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 4blinovartem@gmail.com Russia
Alfred Bou Dagher 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 alfred.bou.dagher@gmail.com asitis.me Lebanon
Massimo Cafarella 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 info@kosmos3d.it kosmos3d.it Italy
Nicolas Caplat 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 nicocaplat@gmail.com intangibles.fr France
Karol Chajdys 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 dokarola@o2.pl iliard.pl Poland
Meik Cichowski 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 info@ultra-real.com ultra-real.com Germany
Julien Combes 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 jcombes@jca.paris jca.paris France
Danny Cooper 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 danny@curvedigital.co.uk curvedigital.co.uk United Kingdom
Zakhia Dakkash 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 contact@asitis.me asitis.me Lebanon
Piotr Daniun 22.04.2018–22.04.2020 piotr@daniun.pl daniun.pl Poland
Ana Carolina De Camargo 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 info@jellyjuicelondon.com jellyjuicelondon.com United Kingdom/Brazil
Roberto De Rose 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 info@stateofartacademy.com stateofartacademy.com Italy
Aleš Exler 22.04.2018–22.04.2020 ales@bathdeluxe.com bathdeluxe.com Czech Republic
Paolo Faleschini 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 paolo.faleschini@gmail.com paolofaleschini.com Netherlands
Claudio Gallego 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 claudio@athom.org chromelight-studio.fr France
Ofir Gardy 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 ofirgardy@gmail.com behance.net/ofirgardy Israel
Alexandr Gerasimov 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 alxgmv@gmail.com Germany
Matej Hosek 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 matej@asymmetrica.co.uk asymmetrica.co.uk United Kingdom
Juan Carlos Jiménez Vadillo 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 jcjimenez@anypixel.com anypixel.com Spain
Artem Kupriianenko 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 info@omegarender.com omegarender.com Ukraine
Charlotte Le Dain 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 cledain@jca.paris jca.paris France
Lev Levchenko 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 levs.levcenko@gmail.com behance.net/blackbell3d Latvia
Lars Lovas 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 info@larsvisual.com larsvisual.com Hungary
Olivier Lugand 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 olivier@asymmetrica.co.uk asymmetrica.co.uk United Kingdom
Leonardo Mader 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 info@mader.co mader.co United Kingdom
Angela Mantilla 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 angelamaria_99@hotmail.com angelamantilla.myportfolio.com United Kingdom
Simone Marazzi 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 info@simonemarazzi.com simonemarazzi.com Italy
Michael Martens 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 info@gmsvision.de gmsvision.de Germany
Pedro Jesus Martinez 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 info@jesuscaballerocg.com delightingpictures.com Spain
Oleg Maslovskiy 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 maslovskiy.oleg@cg.academy cg.academy Czech Republic
Mattia Mauri 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 mattia.mauri@4mgroup.it 4mgroup.it Italy
Alessandro Michelazzi 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 info@aluxado.com aluxado.com Italy
Gianpiero Monopoli 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 info@stateofartacademy.com stateofartacademy.com Italy
Jose Negrete 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 JNegrete@McCarthy.com USA
Alexandr Partanen 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 apartanen@mail.ru apartanen.com Russia
Pedro Felipe Pasturczak 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 pfpasturczak@gmail.com United Kingdom/Brazil
Vladimir Poluektov 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 hq@bureauinsight.com bureauinsight.com Russia
Edoardo Pruneri 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 edoardo.pruneri@4mgroup.it 4mgroup.it Italy
Volodymyr Prychyna 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 v.prichina@gmail.com behance.net/perchitto Ukraine
Samer Saniour 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 ssaniour@gmail.com Lebanon
Ahmad Rashed Sarwari 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 rashid_sarwari@yahoo.com vimeo.com/user57609224 Afghanistan
Sergei Scennikov 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 office@3dvision.co.il 3Dvision.co.il Israel
Petr Schwarz 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 petr21@hotmail.com blackink.com.mx Mexico
Guillermo Servigna 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 info@servigna.com servigna.com United Kingdom
Matteo Simion 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 matteo.simion@gmail.com Italy
Erkut Taner 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 erkuttaner@hotmail.com erkuttaner.com Turkey
Damiano Toscan 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 info@damianotoscan.com damianotoscan.com Italy
Gregory Troitckii 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 teacher@uchis3d.ru vk.com/sketchupgt Russia
Natalia Ureneva 22.04.2018–22.04.2020 urenevan@gmail.com behance.net/nat_ur Russia
Asanka Vithanage 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 asankavithanage86@gmail.com Sri Lanka
Gregory Wojnar 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 gregory@orangegraphics.pl orangegraphics.pl Poland
Andrey Yalanskiy 03.06.2018–03.06.2020 yalanskiyaa@gmail.com behance.net/Yalanskiyab24f Ukraine
Iván Zabalza González 03.12.2017–03.12.2019 ivanzabalzagonzalez@hotmail.es señapaula.es Spain
Nabil Zaghdoudi 12.11.2017–12.11.2019 contact@nabil-zaghdoudi.com nabil-zaghdoudi.com Tunisia
Sergiu Zboras 22.04.2018–22.04.2020 sergiuzboras@gmail.com behance.net/ZB-Vision Sweden

Register Now!