Primary Certified Instructors

All Primary Certified Instructors listed below have fulfilled all requirements for obtaining Primary Certified Instructor status and received a certificate which allows them to organize “Corona Renderer Educational Courses” whose attendees will become Certified Instructors and Certified Users.

Name and surname Certificate validity E-mail address Webpage Country
Ramzi Abdrabbou 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 ramzy.abdrabbou@gmail.com abdrabbou.wix.com UAE
Andrei Afanasev 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 9308930@gmail.com cgclass.ru Russia/Czech Republic
Esraa Altwassi 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 esra@design-zone.net design-zone.net Jordan
Ioannis Argyriou 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 info@gmsvision.de gmsvision.de Germany
Mauro Baldissera 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 maurobaldissera@gmail.com maurobaldissera.it Italy
Andres Bastidas Bucheli 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 andresbastidas2003@yahoo.es Costa Rica
Ronen Bekerman 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 ronen@polytown.com polytown.co.il Israel
Johan Belmans 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 info@belly.be belly.be Belgium
Federico Cosimo Biancullo 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 hello@bigpicturevisual.com bigpicturevisual.com Netherlands
Artem Blinov 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 4blinovartem@gmail.com Russia
Per-Olof Bergs 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 perolofbergs@gmail.com Belgium
Danny Cooper 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 danny@curvedigital.co.uk curvedigital.co.uk United Kingdom
Ana Carolina De Camargo 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 info@jellyjuicelondon.com jellyjuicelondon.com United Kingdom/Brazil
Roberto De Rose 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 info@stateofartacademy.com stateofartacademy.com Italy
Matej Hosek 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 matej@asymmetrica.co.uk asymmetrica.co.uk United Kingdom
Artem Kupriianenko 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 info@omegarender.com omegarender.com Ukraine
Olivier Lugand 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 olivier@asymmetrica.co.uk asymmetrica.co.uk United Kingdom
Michael Martens 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 info@gmsvision.de gmsvision.de Germany
Alessandro Michelazzi 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 info@alessandromichelazzi.com alessandromichelazzi.com Italy
Gianpiero Monopoli 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 info@stateofartacademy.com stateofartacademy.com Italy
Alexandr Partanen 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 apartanen@mail.ru apartanen.com Russia
Pedro Felipe Pasturczak 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 pfpasturczak@gmail.com United Kingdom/Brazil
Samer Saniour 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 ssaniour@gmail.com Lebanon
Sergei Scennikov 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 office@3dvision.co.il 3Dvision.co.il Israel
Petr Schwarz 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 petr21@hotmail.com blackink.com.mx Mexico
Guillermo Servigna 27.11.2016–27.11.2018 info@servigna.com servigna.com United Kingdom
Matteo Simion 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 matteo.simion@gmail.com Italy
Erkut Taner 30.04.2017–30.04.2019 erkuttaner@hotmail.com erkuttaner.com Turkey
Damiano Toscan 28.05.2017–28.05.2019 info@damianotoscan.com damianotoscan.com Italy

Register Now!